dabdaddy activity

Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Feb 18 12:26:51 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Feb 16 00:53:22 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Feb 07 12:49:10 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Feb 01 12:57:08 UTC 2019 50


Referring a contact

on Mon Jan 28 16:18:29 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Mon Jan 28 16:03:11 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Jan 16 17:34:56 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jan 14 13:55:38 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Jan 12 12:28:56 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Jan 08 15:51:48 UTC 2019 50


Commented on: lowenthal

on Mon Jan 07 21:35:59 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jan 07 21:23:41 UTC 2019 50


Referring a contact

on Mon Jan 07 04:29:42 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Mon Jan 07 04:15:32 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Jan 06 04:22:17 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/clientis-inc?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Jan 05 23:27:42 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Sat Jan 05 22:14:28 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Sat Jan 05 22:00:18 UTC 2019 250


Commented on: cafe-de-la-presse

on Fri Jan 04 21:27:39 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jan 04 21:00:28 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jan 04 20:13:40 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jan 04 14:23:30 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Dec 13 23:56:48 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Dec 13 23:56:44 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/iRollie+phone+case/83139?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Dec 12 22:36:23 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Dec 08 01:24:17 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Dec 06 18:13:54 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Dec 06 02:32:14 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Dec 05 12:47:02 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Dec 05 00:04:07 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Dec 04 06:54:37 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Dec 01 01:12:53 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Nov 29 23:30:57 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Nov 28 22:39:52 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Nov 26 01:39:12 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Nov 23 11:35:32 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Nov 22 15:47:31 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Nov 20 05:14:19 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Nov 19 20:34:26 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Nov 19 04:06:45 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/infraredheat?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Nov 17 21:10:28 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Nov 17 01:48:32 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Jesus+Oil/83106?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Nov 15 18:34:42 UTC 2018 250


Liquid error: undefined method `include?' for nil:NilClass

on Thu Nov 15 04:43:27 UTC 2018 -50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Nov 14 12:00:43 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Nov 14 09:52:56 UTC 2018 50


Liquid error: undefined method `include?' for nil:NilClass

on Tue Nov 13 22:52:53 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Oct 28 14:13:16 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Oct 28 08:52:05 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Oct 23 07:52:54 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 22 03:02:03 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Oct 19 03:55:03 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Oct 17 17:40:33 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Oct 17 13:37:12 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 15 19:55:50 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 15 14:05:51 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 15 12:49:48 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Oct 12 14:22:27 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Oct 11 23:15:45 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Oct 11 18:50:04 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Oct 11 16:18:22 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Oct 09 03:35:29 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 08 19:40:26 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Oct 07 21:22:55 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Oct 06 19:09:29 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ttn?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Oct 04 10:36:47 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Oct 04 07:39:41 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Oct 03 07:22:46 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Oct 02 22:26:54 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 30 20:08:05 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/Double+Dry+Hop+American+Sour+Ale/83763?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Sep 29 20:18:09 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Sep 29 19:26:35 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/the-beer-dispensary-le-dispensaire-de-biere?custom_url=the-beer-dispensary-le-dispensaire-de-biere&pal=riel22539.

on Sat Sep 29 17:04:47 UTC 2018 250


Referring a contact

on Fri Sep 28 14:54:00 UTC 2018 250


Referring a contact

on Fri Sep 28 14:45:16 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Sep 28 04:32:12 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 22:35:57 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ttn?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 21:13:25 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 19:51:14 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 17:22:05 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 16:38:17 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 27 16:01:56 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ttn?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 26 20:40:14 UTC 2018 250


Referring a contact

on Tue Sep 25 19:16:55 UTC 2018 250


Referring a contact

on Tue Sep 25 19:16:49 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Sep 24 14:14:23 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 23 23:20:39 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 23 16:04:03 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 23 09:39:36 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 23 07:24:18 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 23 07:04:24 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 20 16:42:40 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Sep 16 07:58:02 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 13 01:24:41 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Sep 13 01:24:37 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 12 00:50:07 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked from https://t.co/ to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Sep 10 04:50:23 UTC 2018 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Sep 07 23:32:17 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Sep 07 23:32:11 UTC 2018 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Sep 03 21:24:41 UTC 2018 50