dabdaddy activity

Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/people/arcade-agency-inc/things?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Aug 10 07:06:43 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Aug 09 20:09:53 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Aug 08 19:48:57 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Aug 06 15:05:48 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Aug 01 08:03:05 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jul 31 22:59:43 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Jul 30 09:20:26 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/people/arcade-agency-inc/things?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Jul 29 11:23:07 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jul 27 20:50:22 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jul 27 19:53:26 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Jul 25 12:05:44 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/people/arcade-agency-inc/things?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jul 24 13:51:28 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Jul 23 21:57:17 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/people/arcade-agency-inc/things?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Jul 23 14:09:04 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jul 20 10:14:09 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Jun 18 06:12:38 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jun 15 05:40:38 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jun 12 16:26:21 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jun 08 10:18:09 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Jun 07 14:48:42 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Jun 07 14:13:06 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Sat May 30 01:48:29 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon May 25 22:49:18 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon May 25 22:49:15 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Sun May 24 13:40:36 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Mon May 18 12:17:22 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon May 18 07:25:59 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon May 18 07:25:54 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun May 17 04:14:50 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun May 17 04:00:34 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue May 12 04:04:21 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu May 07 07:15:33 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Sat May 02 12:18:37 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat May 02 03:00:17 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Fri May 01 12:53:26 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/people/arcade-agency-inc/things?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Apr 27 15:12:50 UTC 2020 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Apr 21 18:00:34 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Apr 18 09:21:40 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/sky-care-media?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Apr 09 11:35:59 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Apr 02 16:11:21 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Apr 02 15:15:59 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/sky-care-media?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Mar 31 18:19:36 UTC 2020 50


Liquid error: undefined method `include?' for nil:NilClass

on Sun Mar 22 22:51:43 UTC 2020 -25


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Mar 11 15:21:29 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Mar 11 15:21:25 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Mar 08 18:35:20 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked from https://www.google.com/ to https://stories.re/things/iRollie+phone+case/83139?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Feb 24 19:36:11 UTC 2020 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Feb 22 06:58:31 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Feb 03 15:57:17 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Jan 15 06:51:45 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Jan 15 06:51:40 UTC 2020 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/agencyxl?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Jan 07 17:52:33 UTC 2020 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Dec 17 18:14:53 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Dec 17 18:05:39 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Dec 12 09:53:22 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Nov 26 19:58:03 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Nov 19 07:35:03 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Nov 19 07:35:00 UTC 2019 50


Commented on: canazen

on Mon Nov 18 11:39:46 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Nov 04 00:46:49 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Oct 28 05:18:51 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Oct 09 09:17:58 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Sep 16 21:54:38 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/things/irollie+phone+case/83139?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Sep 16 08:49:43 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/sky-care-media?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Sep 14 08:49:20 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 11 02:44:49 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Sep 10 13:40:37 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Sep 10 12:01:56 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/sky-care-media?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Sep 06 17:54:03 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 04 09:08:21 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 04 09:08:17 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Sep 04 00:13:21 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Aug 24 14:35:50 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Aug 23 12:49:47 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Aug 19 03:57:32 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Aug 18 14:36:48 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Aug 16 21:40:31 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Aug 06 18:51:34 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Jun 22 19:12:10 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Jun 20 03:31:16 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Wed Jun 19 21:09:32 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Fri Jun 07 12:16:41 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/cafe-de-la-presse?pal=riel22539.

on Mon Jun 03 10:25:55 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/artgang-montreal?pal=riel22539.

on Fri May 31 23:12:48 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed May 22 18:44:59 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sat May 18 20:18:56 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Wed May 08 12:41:26 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Sun Apr 28 11:13:31 UTC 2019 50


Commented on: world-vision-canada

on Wed Mar 27 16:41:08 UTC 2019 50


Commented on: world-vision-canada

on Wed Mar 27 16:39:39 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/whizfish?pal=riel22539.

on Sat Mar 23 21:25:52 UTC 2019 50


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/ambassadors?pal=riel22539.

on Thu Mar 21 01:13:37 UTC 2019 50


Referring a contact

on Tue Mar 19 18:46:29 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/community-insurance-services-metrotown?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Mar 19 18:43:46 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Tue Mar 19 18:43:21 UTC 2019 250


Commented on: vistar-media

on Tue Mar 19 18:16:28 UTC 2019 50


Referring a contact

on Tue Mar 19 18:14:45 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://stories.re/places/vistar-media?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Mar 19 18:12:11 UTC 2019 250


Referring a contact

on Tue Mar 19 18:12:01 UTC 2019 250


Tracking link clicked to https://justcleaner.org/places/sherbrooke-toyota?pal=riel22539.

on Tue Mar 19 16:00:34 UTC 2019 250